Authors published on the OII Australia site are listed below, alphabetically by surname.

Tony Briffa JP

Board member (formerly vice president and secretary).

Morgan Carpenter

President (formerly secretary).

CeeCee Cody

Board member.

Karin Gottschalk

Board member (formerly secretary).

Michael Noble


Jo Proctor

Former member (deceased).

Chris Somers xxy

Board member (formerly vice president).

Gina Wilson

Vice president (founding president; retired 1 September 2013).